One Man Connects the Dots Between the Gulf Oil Spill, UN Gun Confiscation and Mass Relocation of Americans | Dave Hodges – The Common Sense Show

http://www.thecommonsenseshow.com/2015/04/13/one-man-is-behind-the-gulf-oil-explosion-gun-confiscation-and-mass-relocation-of-americans/

That whole article is worth a read. I, also, had pegged the Macondo oil “spill” as deliberate. And this article exposes the kingpin who will head up the relocation of Americans during the UN takeover of America once he and his banker buddies have provoked a civil war between cops and good ol’ boys.

So let’s bring these little criminals right on up on my stage –which, I’m told, is another one for the history books– and we’ll just sit in rapt attention as they try to commit another crime right in the middle of the glare of my stage lights.

____________________________________________________________________
I am America’s Senior Comedian. Thank you for your kind attention in this matter.

