Rand Paul’s son William cited for DUI but NOT arrested in Lexington | Daily Mail Online

A son of Republican presidential candidate Rand Paul was pulled over on suspicion of driving under the influence on Sunday.

Paul was driving a 2006 Honda Ridgeline at 11.24am when he crashed into the back of an unoccupied parked car, in Lexington, Kentucky, according to police.

Witnesses said Paul was ‘revving his engine’ while sitting alone in the truck, reported Kentucky.com.

Although the 22-year-old had ‘bloodshot, watery eyes’ and was behaving in a ‘belligerent’ way according to the report, he was not arrested.

In January 2013, Paul was charged with assaulting a female flight attendant, underage consumption, disorderly conduct, and being intoxicated and disruptive when his flight arrived at the airport.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-3051714/Rand-Paul-s-belligerent-eldest-son-cited-DUI-NOT-arrested-crashed-parked-car.html

He’s a bad seed. I, for example, am forever making Leahy rub his bald head.

If it’s not revving my engine menacingly, it’s sending bomb threats and death threats and blowing the IRS out of the water.

Though in my defense, I am always in the right. And I catch terriss, too.

It’s just that I’m a handful. And I know that.

____________________________________________________________________
I am America’s Senior Comedian. Thank you for your kind attention in this matter.

