I found the poster child for American weakness.

A bizarre video has emerged out of Florida showing a man who says he is a council official telling a resident that the smoke from their barbecue is not allowed to leave the property.

The video, which went viral over the weekend, shows the male resident arguing with the apparent official and not believing what he is being told.

‘I’m only here because of the odor, I’m only here because of the smoke,’ the official says the clip.

image

image

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-3175316/I-m-smoke-Florida-council-official-caught-camera-telling-resident-smoke-barbecue-leave-property.html

Pot bellied, slovenly, useless. Yup, he’s an American.

I’ve spent ten years and written hundreds of thousands of words on the topic of lawful government alone. I no longer waste my breath because Americans are too weak to govern themselves. Your nation will be militarily conquered by the Russians and the Chinese, likely over the next three to five years. You don’t stand a chance.

If you can’t tolerate the odor of what sounds like a delicious barbecue –and if I remember my Florida cuisine, there’s probably collard greens and corn bread involved– then you do not have what it takes to be free.

There was this delicate woman I knew who would give a timid little cough if I happened to be smoking a cigarette in her vicinity, as if the smoke was the end of the world. I thought, “Sister, wait until you’re in a labor camp, getting worked to death and gang-raped every night. You’ll pine for the days when America was so free that people could just walk down the street and smoke away. The smell of cigarette smoke will suddenly be the most beautiful scent in the world.”

So tolerate the cigarette smoke and the barbecue odor. They’re the smell of freedom, baby. Freedom isn’t free! Remember? Isn’t that what those idiotic bumper stickers said fifteen years ago? In the land of the free and the home of the brave, do you geniuses think you can tolerate a cigarette or a barbecue without curling up in the fetal position and bawling your little eyes out?

image

image

Does that include when the jarheads in question are so fuckin’ dumb that they didn’t even get the right guys, and too cowardly to uphold their oaths of office when the crime has been laid out before them by some guy who luxuriates in his patriotic dissent protected by men better than he?

Uh huh. Like I said, America is a sad joke.

Your nation should prepare to be completely annihilated.

____________________________________________________________________
I am America’s Senior Comedian. Thank you for your kind attention in this matter.

