Bill allows government to revoke Americans’ passports without charges or trial – Police State USA

A bill passed by the U.S. House of Representatives would allow the government to restrict Americans’ travel through the revocation of passports based upon mere suspicions of unscrupulous activity.  This bill represents another dangerous step forward in the war on terror and the disintegration of American due process.

H.R. 237, the “FTO (Foreign Terrorist Organization) Passport Revocation Act of 2015,” will allow the U.S. Secretary of State the unchecked authority to prohibit individuals from traveling internationally.  According to the bill, the Secretary may unilaterally revoke (or refuse to issue) a passport from “any individual whom the Secretary has determined has aided, assisted, abetted, or otherwise helped an organization the Secretary has designated as a foreign terrorist organization pursuant to section 219 of the Immigration and Nationality Act (8 U.S.C. 1189).”

The bill did not bother to define what the terms “aided, assisted, abetted, or otherwise helped” actually mean, in legal terms.  The power has been left open-ended so that it can mean whatever the secretary wants it to mean.  Needless to say, a bill like this would be easily abused.

H.R. 237 passed the House on July 21, 2015, on a voice vote (meaning no accountability for its Congressional supporters).  It is being sold as a necessary measure to stop “turned Americans,” as the bill’s sponsor, Rep. Ted Poe (R-TX), calls them.

“The House has now acted to locate and contain these traitors,” Rep. Poe said in a press release.  “These Benedict Arnold traitors who have turned against America and joined the ranks of foreign radical terrorist armies should lose all rights afforded to our citizens.”

http://www.policestateusa.com/2015/fto-passport-revocation-act/

This is an instance of completely useless government employees keying someone’s car. They routinely get their pants pulled down and spanked right here in public. So they’ll get in a snit and wheel around in their chairs and type a name into a computer and make the object of their embarrassment a smelly ol’ terriss.

I beat the piss out of that idiot jurisdiction fair and square. Its grunts mean nothing to me. I use its thoughts as toilet paper.

I do not have a valid passport anyway. But if I did, I guarantee you that the useless nothings at that idiot jurisdiction would deactivate it. Under international law, the sovereign, as the moral person the jurisdiction represents itself to be, is obligated to assert itself as the protector of its citizens as they travel internationally. That’s what a passport is. It’s only one of the most basic functions of the sovereign, which, apparently, United States does not wish to be. This demonstrates yet again that United Dumbass is not a moral person, much less sovereign. Every time I turn around, I have to school that idiot jurisdiction on the fundamentals of law. Never in my most deranged nightmares did I ever think that a High School graduate with a library card could hand the professionals their own asses. The legal profession in this country is a joke.

If I feel like leaving this country, I will do so. I will make an international scene by traveling under the protection of my legal construct of a principality, United Sovereigns of America, the successor jurisdiction to the now-dead United States of America. And since none else among the family of nations can stand that total piece of trash called the United States “government,” I bet you that foreign nations would recognize my principality on principle alone.

So if some enterprising graphics person wants to do me a solid, please devise a passport for me. The color shall be this:

image

And use this as my photo:

image

You may crop it appropriately.

So locate a printer who is capable of producing a proper passport, complete with embossed front cover and tactile paper for the pages, and make me a passport, please. The jurisdiction is called United Sovereigns of America. I am its principal, Christopher King. As the jurisdiction is essentially the penumbral expression of my personal sovereignty, the document has no expiration date. I am the state.

I am a sovereign being, subject to the rule of no man absent cause otherwise demonstrated.

USov terminates United States. We know that. In a game of rock/paper/scissors, United Idiot will always proffer a booger.

The poor little idiot jurisdiction has only boogers now.

It’s United Booger.

Who would want a United Booger passport anyway?

Is it just “non-bizarre delusions,” Madam Prosecutor, when someone can sit quietly and read law books over the summer? Did your professors not teach you the basics of jurisdiction and sovereignty and moral personhood, electing instead to teach you how to run streetside games of Three Card Monte?

image

I have zero respect for that profession.

____________________________________________________________________
I am America’s Senior Comedian. Thank you for your kind attention in this matter.