Here’s one for my fans at the Washington Post.

It’s a video of one of your victims endlessly circling the living room in a diaper, drooling all the while. He’s severely autistic. It was likely the  MMR vaccine that blew out his brain.

So you go ahead and watch this young man and think about your role in polluting your audience’s understanding of the hazards of vaccines the next time you run a product placement piece in your rag about how only kooky space patrol people think that vaccines cause an autoimmune response that causes brain damage.

Under no circumstances should a child’s developing immune system be tampered with. And that means no vaccines.

Go ahead and watch it.

I can emphasize with him. I feel like drooling whenever I’ve read the Post.

Rag.

____________________________________________________________________
I am America’s Senior Comedian. Thank you for your kind attention in this matter.

