The only yoga position that Hillary Clinton will need to know is how to bend over and spread her cheeks when she gets processed into prison.

Heretofore, the organized crime syndicate of which she is a member was in complete control of the Justice Department. I’m not sure that’s the case anymore. See, as part of my jurisdictional challenge whereby I terminate United States in court by speaking, I use that dead jurisdiction’s every failure to uphold the law to demonstrate that it’s a stiff. I’ve got an ice pick pressed to that idiot jurisdiction’s head and all I have to do is push it in with the heel of my hand.

So let’s all just sit here and see if that idiot jurisdiction’s “Justice” Department can do some of that justice thing that I see in the pamphlet by indicting Hillary Clinton in an open-and-shut case of obstruction of justice and send that murderous witch down the river for ten years.

Let’s hold a mirror under that stiff’s nose.

____________________________________________________________________
I am America’s Senior Comedian. Thank you for your kind attention in this matter.

