Yup, uh huh.

I like to look at NBC News because you can’t get more establishment than that.

image

Yup. It’s a rocket ride to the moon! Don’t get left behind!

Oh, they may go up a little bit as the system props it up so the smart money can sell to the dumb money, and then the smarter money will buy it all up for pennies on the dollar, which was the plan all along with this engineered economic collapse.

This is the start of the great unwinding.

Did you buy gold and silver and food like I advised? Of course not. I’m kooky and I have non-bizarre delusions and just need meds while also somehow getting away with not paying federal income tax for twenty years and the Justice Department just sits quietly, looking at their shoes and fiddling with their ties, hoping that I stop making hay of it all.

____________________________________________________________________
I am America’s Senior Comedian. Thank you for your kind attention in this matter.

