Carly Fiorina swipes at Trump: ‘Look at this face.’ – The Washington Post

PHOENIX – “Ladies,” Carly Fiorina said, “look at this face!”

Fiorina took direct aim at Donald Trump here Friday evening, offering up a sharp rejoinder to comments by Trump that appeared to mock Fiorina’s appearance.

“Look at that face,” Trump told Rolling Stone in an interview published Wednesday. “Would anyone vote for that? Can you imagine that, the face of our next president?!”

http://www.washingtonpost.com/news/post-politics/wp/2015/09/11/carly-fiorina-swipes-at-trump-look-at-this-face/

I’ll go ahead and call foul on Trump.

This is the second time he’s pulled this. “Oh, ah, no. I meant that blood was coming out her nose, not her snatch. Your mind is in the gutter.” Or this gem: “No, I wasn’t talking about her, you know, face face; I meant her persona face.”

Uh huh. Don’t bullshit me.

This country is not electing an entertainer in chief.

Own your comments or don’t make them. You’re starting to look weak. Why would anyone elect a weakling?

This isn’t an episode of whatever vanity TV show that you put on which I never even saw because it’s obviously not relevant.

You are in a completely different league now. Class it up.

____________________________________________________________________
I am America’s Senior Comedian. Thank you for your kind attention in this matter.

